I have slept with 15 guys in 4yrs -26yrs old

I had always planned to remain a vírgin till I got married.. I tried to stick to this plan but at the age of 22 I lost my vírginity and I absolutely loved it. Its 4 yrs later now and I have slept with more than 15 men. I’m currently in a relationship that I’m hoping would lead to marriage.
The other day my partner asked me how many men I’d been with before him and I said 5! I was too ashamed to say the real figure. Is 15 high? Whats average for a girl my age?

8 responses to “I have slept with 15 guys in 4yrs -26yrs old

  1. Hey! The deed has been done no need 2worry bout d numbs again,all u nid 2do nw is re-package ur self and be faithful 2ur partner period.

  2. Ƒσя ŦĦλŦ digit, I tнiηk §ømƐ†ђîηg ιѕ яєαℓℓу wrong witн †hє gιяℓ ƒσя нєя tø вє jumping up αη∂ ∂σωη… Or ѕнє ѕнσυℓ∂ вє a prostitute.ƒσя нєя tø вє ashame of telling †hє guy †hє ησямαℓ figure, mean ѕнє ωιℓℓ вє telling lies αвøüt †hє 15 †øø.

  3. Ƒσя ŦĦλŦ digit, I tнiηk §ømƐ†ђîηg ιѕ яєαℓℓу wrong witн †hє gιяℓ ƒσя нєя tø вє jumping up αη∂ ∂σωη… Or ιƒ ‎nøt ѕнє ѕнσυℓ∂ вє a prostitute.ƒσя нєя tø вє ashame of telling †hє guy †hє ησямαℓ figure by saying 5, means ѕнє ωιℓℓ вє telling lies αвøüt †hє 15 †øø.

Please post your comments here

