chat with Abuja Lesbians

Journalists walked around in search of a lot of things, chief of which is a good story. But if you are waiting for the usual serious stuff and you stumble on the unusual, story line is still a story line.While waiting for a big figure for the usual hard stuff, one bumped into two smart well dressed ladies in an upscale garden in Maitama, Abuja. A bit of casual chat led to one subject after the other until the unexpected happened. My two unplanned companions are top members of the lesbian family.Their expectation was that I was waiting for a female companion and my serious mien shocked them even when I was still in their company. This chance encounter with two top players in the sector in Abuja revealed a world of passionate believer in the unorthodox sexual orientation with hints that same sex couples unofficially abound within the high sector of the society.The meeting unveiled a world hitherto speculated but truly existing with  practitioners becoming increasingly emboldened to own up to their sexual orientation despite ongoing move to ban the practices through an act of the National Assembly. Craving anonymity and shocked to know later that I am a journalist, the lady from a North Central state simply named Jade said nothing is bad about lesbianism or being gay, explaining that “ we are simply responding to our natural inclination and we are well organised across the nation.“We have more young girls coming in. We actually recruit if we see one with the right quality. We entice; we induce. We do what men do when they want to befriend a girl. I mean we toast fresh young ladies,” the lady, who runs a consultancy firm, said.Asked about the success rate in their recruitment drive, the lady confessed that it was very high, citing many tactics they deployed to lure young girls into the fold and the continuous support they offered them in terms of sustenance and even jobs.“We are very successful in getting new friends in because we are quite comfortable, every young lady needs comfort. This helps us with new friends,“ she said.Her partner, who is a lawyer, also entered the discussion and disclosed that the network of lesbians in Nigeria, as in other parts of the world, is backed up by highly placed citizens who for one reason or the other serve as matrons of the group.The lady who called herself Nata also said the group has both married and unmarried women in the fold, adding that “members have access to jobs and support but the rules are very strict.“For example, once you joined, no man should come near you. You are forbiden from dating. You are to remain as a faithful lover to her or else, you will find yourself in trouble,” she explained.Asked how married women can be part of such a network, Jade stated that “ those are our matrons, mothers of the group,” adding “we the younger ones won’t even go near a man not to talk of marrying them.“You men are evil. Let me say this. We are growing in numbers because of men. Men are liars, fake and unreliable“, she said.The two ladies then narrated how and why married women are taken to lesbian practices, citing abandonment by their husbands for younger ladies.According to the ladies,“younger ladies are taking away husbands of rich madams. So what do you expect? Many of such madams need this circle as much as we also need them.”As the discussion was going on and as the ladies turned it into an open chat, I was silently praying the public figure I was waiting for to surface. But that was not to be until one of the ladies directly asked for my position on issue of sexual orientation. As I was searching for an answer, my politician friend cruised into the garden.Profusely, I thanked them for the company and I practically jumped into my friend‘s jeep. So the gay/lesbian community has become so well organised.

1,858 responses to “chat with Abuja Lesbians

  1. Jason April 28, 2017 at 9:09 am · · Reply →
    New adult company from Europe looking for very pretty sexually open women for adult movie that will be marketed in Europe and the USA, we are very discreet , classy and upscale ladies needed, payment very lucrative .. Please only serious ladies should contact us. This is not a scam pls . Bbm D8AECC75 for further enguires .

  2. Any lady that cares for steamy hardcore sex in lagos or ogun state can reach me on 07069267100. Pls only the mature minds, no childs play .Am deji by name

  3. Big breasted lady in Kubwa Abuja needs a matured man of 38 and above as a sexmate that is also in Kubwa,well endowed. WhatsApp me on 07015497398

    • Am very hot in bed. I like sucking clitoris and i can fuck for 3 hrs none stop while you enjoy and realease as many times as possible. My dick is very long and massive. pls if you are interested in me call or watsap me on 07069666211. Thanks.

  4. I need a rich lesbian or rich lesbian sugar mummy who is based in abuja and can take care of me call 08175099717

  5. I nid a rich lesbian or lesbian sugar mummy based in abuja that can take care of me.. I love sucking most xpecially pussy and anywhere sucking.. good in sex call me 08175099717

  6. I need a girl friend in Lagos Or Abuja that stays alone tho i base in Abuja, i stay alone in Abuja too. I need a girl that can visit me and i can visit her too..08139379150

  7. any beautiful sexy girl in gwarinpa tht needs a naughty guy tht stays alone for good pussy lick and sqirting lessons wasapp me via 08030470057 only wasapp

  8. Hi ladies am in need of a rich sugar mummy that can take good care of me in turn I will satisfy her desires on bed, call me on 08116686136, 08138620283, pls ‘re there lesbian clubs in Abuja? if yes location pls.

  9. Hello am a guy wo has a very big dic, who can suck pussy very well , like clitoris like pin pop ..ooh just call me i dont like talking much. I stay in abuja Call or whatsap 08095191518

  10. I’m a single mum,Beautiful, God fearing, Humble, self Discipline, I’m in need of a lovely man with a heart of given,that can support me in forthing my child bills,in turns I will stand by him,please I don’t need a bad guy .

  11. Gud morning and happy sunday to u all, pls am 2 publis 2 post my number here pls so sorry for that but u can give me urs then I call u, all I need is a lady who is nice and caring and last on bed how wish I can meet a calabar lady

  12. need sexmet in Abuja that like sex and suck licking 2 drp ur number I will call u. Sorry I forget something I last long on bed so if u have the power let try

  13. I need a bisex married lady here, for fun and frienship.. Pls u must be nice, cheerful and romantic..
    Is my pleasure meeting you sweety…!

  14. any Abuja woman that last long on bed that love sucking and licking and fingering her then try me, give ur number don’t worry I will call u

  15. hey ladies, I reside in Abuja Gwagwalada presily. Need a lesbian friend 09020689402.am a lez, guys don’t u dare call me.

  16. I need a clean married lady for good friendship.. Contact No. 08177189973…… Pls u must be nice, cheerful and romantic, I based in Portharcourt.

  17. I need a clean married lady for good friendship.. Contact No. 08177189973…… Pls u must be nice, cheerful and romantic, I based in Portharcourt.

  18. Am james
    My ideal kind of a soulmate.
    From Anambra state
    ,A civil servant
    i live here in Apo, Abuja.
    Am need a older lady to start up a relationship with, you May be wondering why a young man like me, preferred a older lady to date,
    My reason for going for an older lady is because.
    Older women aren’t afraid of communicating,
    Older women have confidence in their bodies.
    Older women realize the importance of sex in a relationship.
    The older woman enjoys sex as much as her younger male partner without hidden agendas.
    Cougars have learned what men want.
    Older women know what they want.
    Older women have had lots of practice.
    She’s got her own life.
    She can hold her own
    She knows what she wants—and doesn’t want.
    She doesn’t move in a herd.
    She had sex before she had a Facebook profile.
    She doesn’t need you; she wants you.
    I once had an older lady in my life.
    She was very beautiful and caring and we had similar interests. She offered me the opportunity to see another perspective on a lot of different issues.
    I mean older lady think differently on certain issues and they’ve got more experience, i grew up a lot with her. Yeah, definitely. She helped me to grow up. She made me realize how important i could be in making someone else happy. Not that i was doing it for her but just being with her. I loved her like nobody else in my life, i just don’t know how it happened but i loved nothing else but her in my life
    Even when she is LATE.
    She died in an auto crash.
    For the past two years now have remain single because, part of me is gone
    Why am i saying all this ?
    Just the fact that there’s so much to learn from an older lady.
    That they have so many more life, experiences to draw upon.
    Please I need a matured women I mean mentally and physically because i am one of a kind with natural strength and healthy, believe it or not i stay up to 2hr + in indoor activities. Please i don’t use drugs or drink alcohol nor do i smoke before. Because that the only way to make my woman remains faithful to me. Have been lonely for close to three years now.. Because I last for about 2hr doing hot romance and foreplay and than suck and lick my woman juicy very well. She must definitely cum five times, before I do. believe me or not i don’t never used drugs or drink alcohol nor do i smoke. It’s my natural strength to last longer in bedroom activity, please i need someone in my life soul and body, the worst moment in a young man life that live all a alone is to stay for three years, months and night without a woman to talk too and shear moments and experience with. It’s killing me slowly and it’s affecting my day to day activities in my life. Please if there is anyway you can be of help to me, please assists me 08172051452

  19. I need a lesbian mama DAT will luv me take good care of me…i base in abuja…no guy should call plsss…08038573710

  20. my name is amanda i base in lagos i need a clean lesbian around lagos dat can pay me and i promise to satisfy her cal me on 09093543779.

  21. evening guys pls am here looking for god feain woman that stay alone. And If u are in need or a guy that will take Gud care of u pls call this line or u flash me on +234 09061242759 u must live in Abuja

  22. Most of what i see here are bergars…pls if u need someone to date it shld base on loving the person not looking for someone that will take care of you…well i need a Matured lady, single or married to date..what i need is true love call me on 08139379150 or Text me ..i stay alone

    • Hi Admin/ Sexy Ladies. Permission To Write In Ur Domain. Pls Am A Guy. Ex- Banker With One Of The Leading Commercial Bank. Pls I Need A Marture Lady For Fun Who Can Also Assist Me In Terms Of Need, Until I Pick Up, Promise To Love And Cherish Her And Wil Do Anything Just To Make Her Happy. Am Simple. But Strong And Never Takes No Nor Defeat. I Based In Abuja, Also Good In Bed, I Dnt Boost, Just A Trial Wil Make U Scream For More.. Am An Ibo Guy With A Good Heart, Just Give It A Trial And U Wil Never Regret Meeting Me Be U Lesbo. Married Etc. Just Be Clean! Call Me On 08029450660 OR 08039709365 trial wil convince u. tank u, u can add me on Facebook: Charles Delon Ikedi. See U There!

  23. Am Charles Delon Ikedi. Ex Banker, I Need A Gud And Caring Lady. Am Gud In Bed And Would Make Anywoman Cream For More.. I Suck Pussy And Wil Make Any Woman Get Orgasm. I Base In Abuja. And My Phone Num Is 08029450660 waitg for that lucky lady, be u married. lesbian, etc. trial wil convince u coz u dnt judge a book by its cover, tank.

  24. Being a lesbian is not business, it’s just fun, I need a mature lady to hang out with around karu and nyanya, pls I don’t want a man o 08112127756

  25. I am a Guy ready to bang u very long and hard. Take u to fantasy. Any girl in PH interested in having her brains & pussy fucked real good, jus drop ur number under i will contact you. You wud get d most amazing experience u have ever had. I am waiting.

  26. I will be in abj next week for two days, I would need a Les baby to keep me cool in abj, if u r interested pls drop ur number

  27. Am 40yrs old man and am in need of a matured lady 40yrs and above in abuja for hook up, hangout, romance, sex and sucking inclusive. Pls I don’t need ur money cos am contended even as I don’t need a liability as well. U can beep me on 09098442858

Please post your comments here

